Staff

ARO

 

Kevin Bays

Michael Begam

Technical Services Specialist

Lead Telescope Operator (12M)

520-318-8670

520-318-8670

kbays@as.arizona.edu

mbegam@as.arizona.edu

Patrick Fimbres

John Fitzner

Technical Services Specialist

Staff Technician

520-621-4328

520-621-7659

pfimbres@as.arizona.edu

johnfitzner@comcast.net

Tom Folkers

David Forbes

Software Engineer

Staff Engineer

520-626-7837

520-626-1361

tfolkers@as.arizona.edu

dforbes@as.arizona.edu

Alyson Ford

Natalie Gandilo

Manager, Radio Telescopes

Software Engineer

520-621-2495

520-621-3234

alysonford@email.arizona.edu

ngandilo@email.arizona.edu

Blythe Guvenen

Christian Holmstedt

Technical Services Specialist

Technical Services Specialist

520-318-8670

520-621-4328

bguvenen@email.arizona.edu

cholmstedt@email.arizona.edu

Sean Keel

Clayton Kyle

Telescope Mechanic

Technical Services Specialist

520-318-8670

520-318-8670

skeel@email.arizona.edu

ctkyle@email.arizona.edu

Eugene Lauria

Martin Mccoll

Principal Engineer

Staff Engineer

520-626-1098

520-621-8996

glauria@email.arizona.edu

mmccoll@as.arizona.edu

Robert Moulton

Patricia Orosz-Coghlan

Lead Telescope Operator (SMT)

Office Specialist

520-621-4328

520-621-5290

moulton@as.arizona.edu

porosz@email.arizona.edu

George Reiland

Robert Thompson

Principal Engineer

Technical Services Specialist

520-626-6744

520-318-8670

gpr1@email.arizona.edu

rmt1@email.arizona.edu

 

Remo Tilanus

 

ARO Operations Manager

 

520-621-2288

 

rtilanus@arizona.edu

 

ARO Science Advisory Committee (SAC) 

 

John Bieging (Chair)

Alyson Ford

520-621-4878

520-621-2495

jbieging@as.arizona.edu

alysonford@email.arizona.edu

Dan Marrone

Feryal Ozel

520-621-5175

520-318-8670

dmarrone@email.arizona.edu

fozel@email.arizona.edu

Yancy Shirley

Christopher Walker

520-626-3666

520-621-8783

yshirley@as.arizona.edu

cwalker@as.arizona.edu

 

Lucy Ziurys

 

520-621-6525

 

lziurys@email.arizona.edu